Grade 8 and 9 (GET Phase)

Subject Subject Head Contact
English Home Language Mr. C. Yon yonc@westridgess.net
Afrikaans First Additional Language Mrs. D. Saal dsaal@westridgess.net
Mathematics Mr. J. Williams jwilliams@westridgess.net
Life Orientation Mr. G. Fredericks gfredericks@westridgess.net
Natural Science Ms. P. Van Schalkwyk pvs@westridgess.net
Creative Arts Mr. Z. Jacobs zack@westridgess.net
EMS Mrs. O. Williams owilliams@westridgess.net
Technology Mr. Z. Faardiel zfaardiel@westridgess.net
History and Geography Ms. D. Jongbloed djongbloed@westridgess.net

School Times

School will commence at 08h00 and each day ends at 14h30. Grade 12 learners have a 9th period from Mondays to Thursdays, from 14h30 until 15h15. Parents will be notified if any extra classes are scheduled for Grade 8 – 11.

Grade 10-12 (FET Phase)

Subject Subject Head Contact
English Home Language Mr. C. Yon yonc@westridgess.net
Afrikaans First Additional Language Mrs. D. Saal dsaal@westridgess.net
Life Orientation Mr. A. Absolon absolona@westridgess.net
Mathematics Mr. J. Williams jwilliams@westridgess.net
Mathematical Literacy Mr. D. Visagie dvisagie@westridgess.net
Life Science Ms. P. Van Schalkwyk pvs@westridgess.net
Physical Science Mr. A. Adams adamsa@westridgess.net
Accounting Mrs. O. Williams owilliams@westridgess.net
CAT Mrs. N. Fataar nfataar@westridgess.net
History Ms. D. Jongbloed djongbloed@westridgess.net
Geography Mr. M. Willemse mwillemse@westridgess.net
Business Studies Mr. L. Pepper lpepper@westridgess.net
Economics Mr. E. Magaar emagaar@westridgess.net
Tourism Mr. Z. Jacobs zack@westridgess.net